Autologout when closing browser

Normally if you close the browser and reopen the browser, you will notice that you are still logged in. The following procedure will force a logout whenever you close the browser. Open sites/default/settings.php and set session.cookie_lifetime to 0. Then logout and login. When you close the browser now, you will be logged out automatically.